О компании

IMPREZA SHIPPING SERVICE основана в 2001 году инженерами-судоремонтниками (выпускниками ОИИМФа), долгое время работавшими на судоремонтных предприятиях Северо-Запада России и стран Балтии. В дальнейшем ядро компании усилилось пришедшими в компанию морскими инженерами, имеющими большой опыт технической эксплуатации и ремонта современных судов на позициях судомехаников, электромехаников, суперинтендантов.

Этот симбиоз опыта и менталитета судоремонтников и эксплуатационников дал позитивный толчок в развитии компании и создал прецендент появлению дружной команды профессионалов.

IMPREZA SHIPPING SERVICE имеет головной офис в г.Санкт-Петербурге и два филиала в г.Риге и г.Клайпеде. Но география деятельности компании этим не ограничивается. Мы имеем тесные партнерские связи в Западной Европе, на Дальнем Востоке, Черноморском регионе, Калининграде, Мурманске, Южном Федеральном округе России.

IMPREZA SHIPPING SERVICE имеет Сертификаты Российского Морского Регистра судоходства, DNV, BV, Речного регистра на проведение ремонтных работ.

IMPREZA SHIPPING SERVICE по структуре управления и производства - западно-орентированная компания. Строгие стандарты выполнения работ, оперативность, четкое понимание пожеланий клиента, эффективность и конкурентно-способность цены позволяют свести расходы наших заказчиков к минимуму.

Мы сотрудничаем с Рижским Судоремонтным заводом, Канонерским судоремонтным заводом, ОАО «Атлантрыбфлот», ООО «Финвал», Norbulk (Hellas)- Греция, Norbulk (Glasgow) – Англия, Лукойл-Нева Санкт-Петербург и др.

About our company

IMPREZA SHIPPING SERVICE was founded in 2001 by a group of engineers who had a great experience working in ship yards in the North-Western region of Russia and in Baltic States. Later the company’s potential was strengthened after skilled marine engineers experienced in modern ships technical service and repairing joined the company. Their experience was obtained on the positions of superintendents, marine and electrical engineers in foreign companies.

The symbiosis of service and repairing people experience and mentality gave a positive stimulus for the company’s development and formed a strong team of professionals.

IMPREZA SHIPPING SERVICE’s head office is situated in Saint-Petersburg. The company also has branches in Klaipeda (Lithuania) and Riga (Latvia) and close connections with partners in Western Europe, in the Far East of Russia, Kaliningrad, Murmansk, Black Sea region and Southern district of Russia.

IMPREZA SHIPPING SERVICE is certified by Russian register of shipping, DNV, BV, Russian river register of shipping.

IMPREZA SHIPPING SERVICE follows European management and working style. Our targets are compliance with the set standards, efficiency and effectiveness, following customer’ requirements, and competitive prices that allow to minimize customers’ expenses.

Our partners are: J/S” Riga Shipyard”, Kannonersky Shipyard,Kronschtadt Shipyard, LLC “Atlantribflot”, “Finval”, PLC Norbulk (Hellas), Greece, Norbulk (Glasgow), England, Lukoil-Neva Saint-Petersburg and many others.